Contact details

For information about joining HSAC contact the membership officer at or one of the committee members below at

Chair Will Norman
Diving Officer Richard Clegg
Training Officer Jun-Ho Kim
Membership Officer Jane Vahn
Club Treasurer Dylan Dixon
Equipment Officer Garry Pamplin and Chris Gibson
Expeditions Officers Brad Fowler
Club Secretary Elaine Johnson
Social Secretary Shira Shariff
Marketing Fee Schmidt-Soltau

Or come by and meet us. We meet at York Hall on Monday evenings at 8:15pm


..and The Approach Tavern from 9:30pm onwards